Women who run with Wolves

Last month, I read “Women who run with Wolves” by Clarissa Pinkola Esté  🐾🏃🐺  or rather listened to her narrate on Audible. This book has been on my reading list since 2017, when feminist and Harry Potter actress, Emma Watson shared the book with her club, Our Shared Shelf.

I had heard of this book as THE critical feminist book. Anyone who wants to be a fellow feminist must first read this book. It has taken me six-years to finally get to this book and I understand why it is so fundamental to our education.

Life exists around an essential need to be creative with the circumstances we are born with. It is our individual duty to uphold this creativity to the high standard it deserves. Never shy away. Instead, be ready to unleash your inner self.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started